Senior Management Group Coordinators

Office of the President
Nancy Pluzdrak
Executive Director, Local Human Resources
1111 Franklin St., 10th Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 987-0840
nancy.pluzdrak@ucop.edu

Berkeley
Phyllis Hoffman
Associate Executive Vice Chancellor Provost and Chief of Staff
200 California Hall
Office of the Executive Vice Chancellor and Provost (EVCP)
Berkeley, CA 94720-1500
(510) 642-1962
phoffman@berkeley.edu

Davis
Linda Fairfield
Senior Management Administrator
HR Administration Building
One Shield Avenue
Davis, CA 95616
(510) 752-3954
ldfairfield@ucdavis.edu

Irvine
Ramona Agrela
Associate Chancellor, Human Resources
Office of the Associate Chancellor & Chief HR Executive
Irvine, CA 92697-1905
(949) 824-5962; Fax (949) 824-9317
ragrela@uci.edu

Los Angeles
Lubbe Levin
Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
10920 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 200
Los Angeles, CA 90024-6504
(310) 794-0810; Fax (310) 794-0805
llevin@chr.ucla.edu

Merced
Leticia Aldama
Compensation Consultant
(209) 205-0600; Fax (209) 228-8586
laldama@ucmerced.edu

Riverside
Jadie Lee (Interim)
Associate Vice Chancellor, Human Resources
1160 University Avenue
Riverside, CA 92521
(951) 827-1431; Fax (951) 827-6183
jadie.lee@ucr.edu

 

San Diego
Cathy Ledford
Chief of Staff to Vice Chancellor / Chief Financial Officer and Sr. Management Group Coordinator
Office of the Vice Chancellor — Business
La Jolla, CA 92093-0007
cledford@ucsd.edu

San Francisco
Joanne Fraysse-Gordon
Executive Compensation Specialist
Human Resources Specialty Centers
Box 0832
3333 California Street, 305Y
San Francisco, CA 94104
(415) 476-4285
Joanne.Fraysse@ucsf.edu

Santa Barbara
Diane O'Brien
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor
5221 Cheadle Hall
Santa Barbara, CA 93106
(805) 893-8182; Fax (805) 893-8717
diane.obrien@ucsb.edu

Santa Cruz
Linda Rhoads
Chief of Staff
Chancellor's Office/EVC
1156 High Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95064
(831) 459-0840
rhoads@ucsc.edu

Agriculture & Natural Resources
John Fox
Executive Director, ANR Human Resources
2801 Second Street
Davis, CA 95618-7779
(530) 750-1343
jsafox@ucanr.edu

Lawrence Berkeley Laboratory
Stacy Greene
Compensation Manager
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
1 Cyclotron Road Mail Stop 90R1116
Berkeley, CA 94720
(510) 486-5759; Fax (510) 495-2882
slgreene@lbl.gov

National Laboratories
Brett Henrikson
Director, National Laboratories, Governance and Chief of Staff
1111 Broadway, 21st Floor
Oakland, CA 94607
(510) 987-0836; Fax (510) 839-3831
Brett.Henrikson@ucop.edu