UC in your district: Legislative district maps

Each year, we produce maps to help advocates and legislators understand how UC affects their constituents and communities. Below are links to the maps for the 118th California congressional delegation. Additional information and interactive versions are available on the UC in California: Impact Beyond Campus Borders website.

If you have any questions, please contact UC Federal Governmental Relations at (202) 974-6300.

Sen. Alex Padilla
Sen. Laphonza Butler

Rep. Judy Chu (CA-28)
Rep. Tony Cárdenas (CA-29)
Rep. Adam Schiff (CA-30)
Rep. Grace Napolitano (CA-31)
Rep. Brad Sherman (CA-32)
Rep. Pete Aguilar (CA-33)
Rep. Jimmy Gomez (CA-34)
Rep. Norma Torres (CA-35)
Rep. Ted Lieu (CA-36)
Rep. Sydney Kamlager-Dove (CA-37)
Rep. Linda Sánchez (CA-38)
Rep. Mark Takano (CA-39)
Rep. Young Kim (CA-40)
Rep. Ken Calvert (CA-41)
Rep. Robert Garcia (CA-42)
Rep. Maxine Waters (CA-43)
Rep. Nanette Diaz Barragán (CA-44)
Rep. Michelle Steel (CA-45)
Rep. J. Luis Correa (CA-46)
Rep. Katie Porter (CA-47)
Rep. Darrell Issa (CA-48)
Rep. Mike Levin (CA-49)
Rep. Scott Peters (CA-50)
Rep. Sara Jacobs (CA-51)
Rep. Juan Vargas (CA-52)