Campus articulation contacts

UC Berkeley

Aurelia Long
Articulation Officer
510-643-7901
aplong@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Cindy Bevc
Articulation Officer
530-754-7649
cabevc@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Dale Leaman
Articulation Officer
949-824-2445
dleaman@uci.edu

UCLA

Kim Alexander
Articulation Officer
310-825-9039
kalexander@saonet.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Cynthia Eisenhut
Articulation Officer
209-228-4255
ceisenhut@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Thea Labrenz
Articulation Officer
805-627-0207
thea.labrenz@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Yoly Woo-Hoogenstyn
Articulation Officer
858-534-4831
yoly@ucsd.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Dawn Hovey
Articulation Officer
805-893-3139
dawn.hovey@sa.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Barbara Love
Articulation Officer
831-459-1772
blove@ucsc.edu