Campus articulation contacts

UC Berkeley

Aurelia Long
Articulation Officer
510-643-7901
aplong@berkeley.edu

UC Davis

Cindy Bevc
Articulation Officer
530-754-7649
cabevc@ucdavis.edu

UC Irvine

Kesha Miller
Articulation Officer
949-824-9412
kesha@uci.edu

UCLA

Kim Alexander
Articulation Officer
310-825-9039
kalexander@saonet.ucla.edu

UC Merced

Lori Quillen
Articulation Officer
209-386-3740
lquillen@ucmerced.edu

UC Riverside

Karla Contreras
Articulation Officer
951-827-5957
karlac@ucr.edu

UC San Diego

Sam Zia
Articulation Officer
858-822-3423
szia@ucsd.edu

UC Santa Barbara

Dawn Hovey
Articulation Officer
805-893-3139
dawn.hovey@sa.ucsb.edu

UC Santa Cruz

Christina Sandoval-Paquette
Articulation Officer
831-459-4191
cgsandov@ucsc.edu