Find your HR Business Partner

Contacts by division/department

Division/department HR Business Partner 
Academic Affairs Immediate Office Karen Arnold
Academic Personnel Karen Arnold
Academic Senate Venus Kirk
Agriculture and Natural Resources Venus Kirk
Alumni and Constituent Affairs
Annette Mora
Budget and Capital Resources Annette Mora
Business Operations Immediate Office Patsy Alejado
California Digital Library Beaumont Yung
Chief Financial Officer Patsy Alejado
Chief Investment Officer
Patsy Alejado
Annette Mora
Education Partnerships Karen Arnold
Ethics Compliance & Audit Services Claudia White
External Relations Annette Mora
Federal Government Relations
Annette Mora
Health Sciences and Services Annette Mora
Human Resources Patsy Alejado
IMPAC Annette Mora
Information Technology Services (ITS) Annette Mora
Institutional Advancement
Annette Mora
Institutional Research and Academic Planning
Karen Arnold
Laboratory Management Gloria Gill
Office of the General Counsel Leslie Golden
President’s Executive Office Venus Kirk
Research and Graduate Studies (ORGS) Karen Arnold
Secretary of the Regents & Chief of Staff Jian Wu
State Government Relations
Annette Mora
Student Affairs Karen Arnold
UC Path Center - Riverside Rhonda Tompkins
UC Press Doris Floyd
UC Washington Center Rodger Rak