## Academic planning council common calendar workgroup members

## Workgroup leadership

- APC workgroup co-chair: Richard Arum, UC Irvine; Former dean, UCI School of Education
- APC workgroup co-chair: Ahmet Palazoglu, UC Davis; Vice chair, Academic Senate

## Workgroup members

- Ilan Adler, UC Berkeley; Academic Senate
- Elizabeth Bennett, UC Irvine; Registrar
- James Bisley, UCLA; Chair: Coordinating Committee on Graduate Affairs (CCGA)
- Pamela Brown, UCOP; Vice president of Institutional Research and Academic Planning (IRAP)
- Xóchitl C. Chávez, UC Riverside; Academic Senate
- Jean-Pierre Delplanque, UC Davis; Vice president for Graduate Studies and Dean of the Graduate Division
- Cain Diaz, UCOP; Associate vice president, Operating Budget
- Brice Erickson, UC Santa Barbara; Academic Senate
- Gillian Hayes, UC Irvine; Vice chancellor for Academic Personnel
- Theodore Gideonse, UC Irvine; Academic Senate
- Rachael Goodhue, UC Davis; Chair: University Committee on Educational Policy (UCEP)
- Jody Greene, UC Santa Cruz; Associate campus provost for Academic Success
- Tim Groeling, UCLA; Chair: University Committee on Planning and Budget (UCPB)
- Margaret Klawunn, UC Santa Barbara; Vice chancellor for Student Affairs
- Lori Kletzer, UC Santa Cruz; Executive vice chancellor
- Sean Malloy, UC Merced; Chair: University Committee on Academic Personnel (UCAP)
- Ryan Manriquez, UC Berkeley; UC graduate student

- Aatmi Mehta, UCLA; UC undergraduate student
- John Moore, UC San Diego; Vice provost and dean of Undergraduate Education
- Karen Oegema, UC San Diego; Academic Senate
- Kurt Schnier, UC Merced; Vice chancellor, Planning and Budget
- Nirvikar Singh, UC Santa Cruz; Vice chair: University Committee on Research Policy (UCORP)

## Workgroup staff support

- Todd Greenspan, UCOP; IRAP
- Michael LaBriola, UCOP; Academic Senate
- Monica Lin, UCOP; Academic Senate
- Ethan Savage, UCOP; IRAP