The IT Leadership Council (ITLC) is composed of CIOs from the campuses, medical centers, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory, the Agriculture and Natural Resources division, and Hastings College of the Law.

Executive Committee Matt Hall, ITLC Chair
Gabe Youtsey, Vice Chair
Tom Andriola, Member Ex OfficioEx
Berkeley Larry Conrad
Associate Vice Chancellor - IT and CIO
Information Services and Technology
Davis Viji Murali
CIO and Vice Provost of
Information and Educational Technology
Davis Medical Center John Cook
Interim Chief Information Officer
UC Davis Health
Irvine Dana Roode
Associate Vice Chancellor & CIO
Office of Information Technology
Irvine Medical Center Chuck Podesta
Chief Information Officer
Health Affairs Information Services
Los Angeles Jim Davis
Vice Provost
Information Technology

Andrew Wissmiller
Associate Vice Chancellor
Information Technology Services
UCLA Medical Center Mike Pfeffer
Assistant Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer
UCLA Health Sciences
Merced Ann Kovalchick
Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Information Technology
Riverside Danna Gianforte
Associate Vice Chancellor for Computing and Communications (C&C) and Chief Information Officer
San Diego Vince Kellen
Chief Information Officer
Information Technology Services
San Diego Medical Center Christopher Longhurst
Chief Information Officer
UC San Diego Health Sciences
San Francisco
Joe Bengfort
Chief Information Officer
UCSF Campus and Medical Center
Santa Barbara Matthew Hall
Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer
Santa Cruz Brad Smith
Interim Vice Chancellor Information Technology
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Rosio Alvarez
IT Division Director and CIO
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources Gabe Youtsey
Chief Information Officer
UC Hastings Camilla Tubbs
Associate Dean for Library and Technology
UC Hastings College of the Law
Office of the President
Tom Andriola
Vice President & CIO
Information Technology Services

Dan Russi
Deputy CIO
Information Technology Services
University Committee on Academic Computing and Communications (UCACC) David Kay
Christine Borgman
Vice Chair