Campus privacy officials

UC Berkeley Lisa Ho, Campus Privacy Officer
UC Davis Molly TheodossyDirector of Compliance and Policy Programs
UC Irvine Tawny Luu, Director, Public Records Office
UCLA Kent Wada, Chief Privacy Officer and Director, IT Strategy
UC Merced Deborah MottonAssistant Vice Chancellor for Research Compliance & Integrity
UC Riverside Charles Rowley, Interim Vice Chancellor Finance and Business Operations, Associate Vice Chancellor Campus Information Services
UC San Diego Michael CornChief Information Security Officer
UC San Francisco Deborah Yano-Fong, Director, Privacy Office
UC Santa Barbara Jennifer Lofthus, Policy Coordinator & Deputy ADA Compliance Officer
UC Santa Cruz Denise Dolezal, Information Practices & Policy Analyst (Chancellor’s Office)
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory Adam Stone, Deputy for Technology & Policy (Information Technology Division)
Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources Catherine Montano, Privacy Officer
Office of the President Roslyn Martorano, Systemwide Privacy Manager